MrsSurvival Discussion Forums

Just for Beb

Hi Beb, I started a new post like you said and it even has your name in the title.

Please do come over and help with the painting especially if you can stay in the lines. I am not big fan of painting. sadness.gif I painted the ceiling the other day, touched it up yesterday and my daughter and I primed the hallway, living room and dining room. We got most of the first coat on. Sort of a terra cotta color. Very nice. Still have the high ceiling and walls of front entrance to do.

As far as sitting, I'm not very good at that.

I start back at school on the 3rd of September.

So I will have a very nice hot cup of coffee waiting for you this afternoon, no wait it will be to hot then, how about a cold cider or beer? and chips.........

My daughter, Katie is going to do some painting while I am at work, then I will come home and drive her to work and get some more painting done. Then we have to go over to my friends place and feed her cats and guinea pigs, she's on holidays right now.

Oh well have to go play in the dirt, definately my favorite pastime,

See ya this afternoon.

grin.gif

------------------

brigid.gif

Hi ya Brigie!

I have one with my name on it??How sweet are you!!

Thanks for your hand....even if i have to get on my knees...it's a nice offer!

Yar i enjoy painting ....except ceilings..hate them.....anytime ....i'll come and help!

I'm a real good sitter too.....i have a big hynie to prove it....wish i had 1/2 your energy.....must be cuz i have such a long way for the blood to circulate...ya thats it....

Cold cider sounds great....i'll save the beers for you and Ed. How about i bring a huge platter of nachos with tons of melted cheese and olives and .....stuff.....i dunno ...on it.

Sept 3 is comin up fast.....wow.....so that means the bonehead stories will be all over. Oh well it was fun to read!

I'm off to the dentist.....see you later.....

Beb

------------------

DebbieLee.jpg?bc.FHX9AZpQpY9DM