Jump to content
MrsSurvival Discussion Forums

eeyoresp

Users2
  • Content Count

    3
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About eeyoresp

  • Rank
    New Friend
  • Birthday 11/02/1979

Profile Information

  • Location
    SE Nebraska
  • Interests
    reading, gardening, animals
  1. This past year I bought a new(used) Bible from Amazon. It is a women's study Bible. It has a weekly plan that I am going to follow this year. I have always been a Christian, but am just recently trying to walk farther down the path. I have always called myself Christian, but not really done anything to help me or others learn what that really means. I am excited about the new study Bible I will be reading this year. Maybe if it will help keep us on track we could have a thread where we list what we read each day or week and our thoughts and questions about it?
  2. Hello, We live in the SE corner of Nebraska. Right now the town we live in has around 4500 people I think. But, I grew up in a town with 300 people. I would love to live in the country though. Thank you for the welcome!
  3. I have been lurking for some time now. It is time to come out and play. I do not make New Year's resolutions, but am trying to have a theme for the year. This year it is being prepared. I try to have some extras in the pantry, but really want to change our lifestyle this year. I am a 29 year old stay at home mom to 3 boys, a pug and a wonderful hardworking hubby. My oldest is 7 and my youngest is about 13 months. I like to garden and read. I am hoping to have a much better grip on being prepared for many things. I am worried about the economy, my husband's job is fairly secure,
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.