MrsSurvival Discussion Forums

Hey EVERYONE,I'm new to the Family

Guest Guest

Glad to see y'all have divided up into regions. I live outside the Cincinnati area in the country.

I just joined the family Tues. on the Sunporch. Did'nt quite know where to join up at. I'm still trying to get a signature if I can figure it out.

Well, just wanted to say hello to you all.

We homeschool, and school starts next Tues. I'll try to post as much as I can before then.

Tell me where and when do most of the family post? Is there a 'chat' room?

I look forward to meeting and talking to y'all.

smile.gif cleanheart smile.gif

---------------------------

All that's necessary for evil to prevail is for enough good men to do nothing.

Hi!!! Well the signature may take a while for you to get. Mountain Mommy does those for us and she is in the process of moveing to those mountains. We have lots of forums here and you can post in anyones you like. We are probably getting a chat room again but that also will take some time getting set up. Poor MM sure has her work cut out for her. So have fun browseing through all our forums. Lots to do and add you thoughts when ever you like. di

------------------

diinmi.jpg

Hi Cleanheart smile.gif We all just pretty much post wherever we want depending on the topic. I'm homeschooling my 10 yr old DD Cassie so I haven't been on as much since we started last week. I also have 3 sons. Max is 7, Jake is 4 and Nicholas is almost 10 months.

------------------

becca.jpg

Hi cleanheart and welcome to our group. Another midwesterner, great! DH and I live on a farm in Northern Iowa. We've got 2 grown children, Josh 29, Kendra 22.

Everyone is so busy with getting kids back in school, gardening, etc. that there isn't nearly as much posting right now. Jump in and post somewhere though and you're sure to get some discussion or comment from someone.