MrsSurvival Discussion Forums

Hi Everyone....I'm new here too

Guest Guest

I just joined here last night. I'm looking forward to spending more time here and getting to know you all. I actually found your site back in 1999. That was when I got my first computer. I was running all over the net searching for something, anything, lol. I ran accross your group and started watching your site. I lost track of the site and couldn't find it again. Then last night, I was surfing and looking for a nice site to go to and make friends and chat, when I ran accross you again! I was so happy! It does look great here. I can't wait to get to know some of you.

I'm 37 and married, no children. I always wanted some, but was never able. I'm disabled now, I was an office manager for a dental office until this past July. My husband and I have been married for 9 years and he is a Deputy Sheriff. I have been very down lately, and just searching for some good heartfelt friends. Being a cop's wife gets lonely.

Anyway, enough about me for now. If you have any questions, just ask. I hope to meet you all. Take care!

windswept

Good morning Windswept. Welcome to the new and better Mrs. Survival.

I am into genealogy, bird watching and of course love to see our grandkids when we get a chance to. I also do some crafts and I make quilts for the kids.

Glad you were able to find us again and have decided to join in here now.

Have a great day.

Welcome to the family.

DH and I will celebrate our 45th wedding anniversary on March 22nd. We have 2 children (1 of each) 3 grand-daughters and 3 grand-sons, 2 great grand-sons, and 1 great grand-daughter.

We live in the sticks (or boonies) as it is called around here.

glad to meet you

Welcome windswept, to a board with a great bunch of people. So glad you joined us, just jump in and start posting!