MrsSurvival Discussion Forums

Early Thursday

snapshotmiki

Good Morning All!!!

I got bit by something an hour ago and it woke me up and made me hyper so I took allergy pills and here we are! Not loopy yet, hopefully.

My accomplishments for my 3 days off so far are laundrey, measured for the simple curtains I am making and tomorrow I am starting to scan photos into my computer--Well hopefully. Our first four and a half years of traveling we had no computer so I have lots of photos and I am just learning how to do this.

Hope everyone to follow has a great day!!!

Hey Ya'll! :wave:

Just checking in ........good morning snapshotmiki! Sorry you were bitten! :faint3:

We are expecting rain to move in today. Well, actually, rain was supposed to be here a day or two ago. We are enjoying this mild weather.

My week is going along quietly. Thankfully. :sassing:

We found out DS2 will graduate 18th out of 238 in his class in May. :cele: That is one smart kid! We are experiencing the joy of filling out endless paperwork for college. <_<

He will be playing football for a small private college while studying pre-med at a school just a couple of hours away from here. :cheer:

Ya'll have a fantabulous day!!!!!

mommafitz

Good Morning!

Sorry about the bite thing. :o

Rain here today as well. I heard something about thunderstorms. Will be nice to wash away the yuck of winter.

Working around the house. Getting ready to gut our bedroom. Hubby is re-insulating the walls, putting up new drywall etc. Our old house needs it. Built in 1918. I get the fun part of cleaning our the room.

Have a great day!

And I'm sitting here, steaming mad and fumes coming out of my ears. It started so well though...

This afternoon a woman was supposed to come to check us for an adoption dog. Spitting image of my dear Loki. A lovely black Alsatian.