MrsSurvival Discussion Forums

****updated***Sorry this is long but need your PRAYERS

S.K.

I could really use all your prayers. I just want to sit here and cry and go hide in a dark room frown

I have been helping a widow lady in our church for almost 7 months. I have taken her to her doctors and to the store. I have only got gas from her 2 times because she offered, got lunch from McDonalds 2 times and KFC 1 time. Well last night I called her about her doctors she was to go to today and she said she did not need me to take her. Well one thing went in to another I told her I was no longer going to help her it has been stress full on me and I had enough.