MrsSurvival Discussion Forums

Another newbie here!

crazycatlady

Hi everybody! I've been lurking for about a year or so, off and on. Lately, I've been feeling a real need to step up my preps to the next level. Just seems like we're overdue for something BIG; not sure if it'll be bird flu or some terrorist activity or another intense hurrican season, but it just FEELS

I completely understand. You don't see it but know it is there and getting closer. Just like a Giant Electrical Storm. Hovering just outside your field of vision.

But welcome and grab a cup of coffee/tea coffee have a seat and join in. We are determined to have fun with it too!

Originally Posted By: crazycatlady
Lately, I've been feeling a real need to step up my preps to the next level. Just seems like we're overdue for something BIG; not sure if it'll be bird flu or some terrorist activity or another intense hurrican season, but it just FEELS

Thanks for the welcomes!

Just noticed that I messed up this post and cut if off before I was done, sigh. Here's the entire post:

Hi everybody! I've been lurking for about a year or so, off and on. Lately, I've been feeling a real need to step up my preps to the next level. Just seems like we're overdue for something BIG; not sure if it'll be bird flu or some terrorist activity or another intense hurrican season, but it just FEELS like something is coming down the pike, y'know?