MrsSurvival Discussion Forums

First Post

WolfBrother

Howdy from Austin, TX.

Heard about this forum from a post on Anatolian Shepherds on the Tree of Liberty forum.

I go by WolfBrother. It's a name given to me by a buddy that a number of years ago was trying to get me to do Living History Reenactments from the Mountain Man/BuckSkinner age. Went over to his house and his Shepherd named Wolf just about licked me to death. He said Wolf was acting like I was a long lost Brother so my persona's name was WolfBrother. My buddy got transferred away, the reenacting died, but the name stuck.

I have been a Combat Medic, a FireFighter/EMT on a Rescue Truck while in College, I'm currently a computer wienie, I have a Master Peace Officer certification with the State of Texas (not currently with any agency as a Reserve), and am a first responder.

I also know how to cook a bit.

Looking forward to learning a lot and sharing a bit of what I know.

WolfBrother

Greetings WolfBrother!

I did a stint in Austin at UT a long time ago. I love reenacting; I did a little with SCA awhile back and loved it. Welcome to Mrs S. Sounds like you've got a lot of good stuff to share.

Welcome to MrsS WolfBrother! Amazing what that post that lady SheWoff put on the Tree has done LOLOL... :wub: We are glad to have you hear and looking forward to reading your posts. There are a LOT of great people here, minus the drama so prepare to read tons and tons of info!

Q

Welcome to MrsS WolfBrother! Amazing what that post that lady SheWoff put on the Tree has done LOLOL... :wub: We are glad to have you hear and looking forward to reading your posts. There are a LOT of great people here, minus the drama so prepare to read tons and tons of info!

Q

That "SheWoff" woman is nuffin but twable.

lolol